Executive Board Members

2020-21 Pierce Downer PTA Executive Board Members are:

Co-President: Nicki Blattner – pdptapresident@gmail.com


Co-President: Melissa Poirier – pdptapresident@gmail.com


Co-Treasurer: Kerry Sharpee – pdptatreasurer@gmail.com


Co-Treasurer: Veronica Roche – pdptatreasurer@gmail.com


VP of Operations: Jennifer Klemz – pdvpoperations@gmail.com


VP of Fundraising: Victoria Jacknow- pdvpfundraising@gmail.com


VP of Academic Enrichment:  Kelly Henrikson – pdvpacademics@gmail.com


VP of Social Activities: Megan Shoemaker – pdvpsocial@gmail.com


Secretary: Melissa Odenbach –secretarypdpta@gmail.com


Principal:  Leland Wagner – lwagner@dg58.org

Assistant Principal: Lauri Smith – lsmith@dg58.org

Click here to view a list of our Board Members and the Activities they support.