Executive Board Members

2022-23 Pierce Downer PTA Executive Board Members are:

Co-President: Melissa Odenbach – president@piercedownerpta.org


 

 

Co-President: Jennifer Klemz – president@piercedownerpta.org


Co-Treasurer: Erika Nelander – treasurer@piercedownerpta.org


Co-Treasurer: Ann Marie Powers – treasurer@piercedownerpta.org


 

VP of Operations: Meg Klucharik – vpoperations@piercedownerpta.org


 

VP of Fundraising: Francesca Rabchuk- vpfundraising@piercedownerpta.org


VP of Academic Enrichment: Elizabeth Rossi – vpacademics@piercedownerpta.org


VP of Social Activities: Jen Meggos – vpsocial@piercedownerpta.org


Secretary: Veronica Roche –secretary@piercedownerpta.org


 

Principal:  Leland Wagner – lwagner@dg58.org


Click here to view a list of our Board Members and the Activities they support.